Sunday, February 22, 2009

February 22-28 is National Eating Disorders Awareness Week

To find out more about the week and upcoming events, go to the National Eating Disorders Awareness Association website.

To find out more about eating disorders, go to the National Institute of Mental Health Website.

To find out more about why you deserve happiness and love, put away the scales and the mirror, and go hug your friends and family.

If you're worried about yourself or a friend and want to talk to someone, make an appointment at McCosh's third floor, or email the Eating Concerns Advisers (ECAs) at ecadvise@princeton.edu. You can also email any of them personally:

Amanda Smith: acsmith@princeton.edu
Grace Kim: hgkim@princeton.edu
Julia Kearney: jkearney@princeton.edu
Maddie Endicott: mendicot@princeton.edu
Matthew Edwards: mledward@princeton.edu
Ros Kellen: rkellen@princeton.edu
Abigail Weiss: awtwo@princeton.edu
Sophia LeMaire: slemaire@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Winkler: zwinkler@princeton.edu
Ada Amobi: aamobi@princeton.edu
Euphemia Mu: emu@princeton.edu
Stephanie Ng: svng@princeton.edu
Elizabet Sucuyan: esucuyan@princeton.edu
Kaitlin Sennatt: ksennatt@princeton.edu

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home